Photos: Altrusa of Starke installs 2024-25 officers

Outgoing President Sarah Long (left) receives a plaque of appreciation from Rachel Rhoden, who’s the incoming president, at the Altrusa Club of Starke installation banquet, which was held May 23 at Starke’s The Downtown Grill.
Altrusa of Starke’s new 2024-25 officers are (l-r) President Rachel Rhoden, Immediate Past President Sarah Long, board members Gale Trotter, Sandra Luke and Rachel Baier, Treasurer Amanda Seyfang and First Vice President Shelly Bowen. Not pictured: Second Vice President Lucy Montford, Recording Secretary Pam Woodruff and Corresponding Secretary Kim Roberts.
Rachel Rhoden (right) is presented with the 2023-24 Altrusan of the Year Award by Hilma Gaskins.